CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Thursday, October 15, 2009

Christianity:

I have a problem with Christians. Not Christianity itself, but with the people who claim they are Christians. Why? Well, I hear people bring up their beliefs as a Christian all the time but yet those are the ones you see doing every thing the Bible says not to. Lusting, fucking and everything else under the sun. See, of course I sin, but I don't walk about saying "I am a God fearing man I am saved blah blah blah." If you're God fearing how 'bout you fucking act like it, shut the fuck up and stop sinning.

What I don't understand about Christians is that they think they can use God all the time, go to church to be innocent for one damn day and then go right back into sinning all because God will forgive them if they ask him to. Bitches in the church be all up in the club, suckin dick, getting drunk.... same with niggas, lusting after each and every girl that has a fat ass, watching pornos. Seems pretty stupid to me. In fact, I don't get the whole concept. How is a sin valid if God keeps forgiving you and allows you into Heaven? That means we all have the same EQUAL chance to get into Heaven regardless of the degree of our sins. For instance, if I continuously commit the sin of fornication then right after I bust a nut I get down on my knees and ask God for forgiveness and then a another guy who is a serial killer ask God to forgive him after every murder, we both get to go to Heaven....hummm, doesn't seem fair to me....that means that every sin is equal no matter the consequence it may cause. Sex in my opinion is beautiful and an act of love and bonding regardless of marriage. Murder is an act of hatred...period....so how do those two become equal? I might as well keep fuckin all these bitches, keep cursing, hell...I might as well even kill a motherfucka... shit...after I do all that...i'll ask God for forgiveness and i'm on my way to eternal life in Heaven with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

I am a generally happy person now days, I've done my best to keep level-headed. But I am just a HUGE thinker. When I get time alone I think a very heavily about life and I start to ask myself questions and give myself answers and conclusions to the things I contemplate about. Especially stuff that annoys me, like fake Christians....

My point is, if you're going to be a Christian....REALLY BE A CHRISTIAN, don't take the title lightly. Don't have sex until you're married. Don't lust. Don't break the laws of the land. Don't covet thy neighbor...ya know...all that stuff.....REALLY BE A CHRISTIAN and stop fronting because you'll like look a hypocrite.

Eric Davis.

1 comments:

♡ ♥ [m a r i . b e e]. ♡ said...

ahahahahaha this is ny favorite post! i feel the saaame way, but never knew how to explain my thinking. i guess thats what virgos are for...lol y'all do think a lot...

but ya my dad is a "christian" but does the shxt he does. i've had to deal with is anger since i was little.his "faith" doesn't make any sense to me because he's been physically, mentally, and emotionally abusive to me and my momma. he acts like he's holy and Godly or whatever and thinks that prayin AT 3 AM IN THE MORNING will make a difference.

my dad is one of those fake Christians. he goes to church every sunday and puts up a front for the people in church, but when he comes home he is a completely differet person. it makes no sense.

he's one of the reasons why i can't stand going to church...i hate fake people!!!!