Just because its the orthodox way to go about things....women don't propose ahah...so us guys have to put our hearts on the line while women sit back and have to power to say yes or no lmaooooo....this is fucked up man! Check out T-mac laughing at the guy afterwards lol.....they gave him a beer and the mascot pats him on the back as he walks away from a proposal rejection. Poor guy, I hope he's alright.
Friday, February 6, 2009
Men have it hard:
Posted by Eric Davis at 11:37 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)




0 comments:
Post a Comment